SECAF presents Gen. Larry O. Spencer Award

The trophies to accompany the Gen. Larry O. Spencer Innovation Award await presentation by Air Force Secretary Deborah Lee James during a Pentagon ceremony Sept. 16, 2016. The recipients included Master Sgt. Matthew Galinisky and the Electro-Chemical Milling team from Hill Air Force Base, Utah, which is comprised of Trevor Foust, Brad Johnson, Daniel Minert, Jack Olsen, Steven Roskelley, Savanna J. Stepp, Trent Tholen, Erik Thompson, and Caleb Trammell. (U.S. Air Force photo/Tech. Sgt. Anthony Nelson Jr.)

PHOTO BY: Tech. Sgt. Anthony Nelson Jr.
VIRIN: 160916-F-RE693-259.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.