SECAF presents Gen. Larry O. Spencer Award
The trophies to accompany the Gen. Larry O. Spencer Innovation Award await presentation by Air Force Secretary Deborah Lee James during a Pentagon ceremony Sept. 16, 2016. The recipients included Master Sgt. Matthew Galinisky and the Electro-Chemical Milling team from Hill Air Force Base, Utah, which is comprised of Trevor Foust, Brad Johnson, Daniel Minert, Jack Olsen, Steven Roskelley, Savanna J. Stepp, Trent Tholen, Erik Thompson, and Caleb Trammell. (U.S. Air Force photo/Tech. Sgt. Anthony Nelson Jr.)

Download Image: Full Size (1.94 MB)
Photo by: Tech. Sgt. Anthony Nelson Jr. |  VIRIN: 160916-F-RE693-259.JPG