AFMC 2015 AEA winners
Air Force Materiel Command's 2015 Annual Excellence Award winners gather with AFMC leadership after the awards ceremony March 9, 2016. From left are Michael Gill, AFMC Executive Director; Andrew Mendoza; Eric Brickson; Steven Smith; Maj. David Jarnot; Capt. Jae Jeon; Gen. Ellen Pawlikowski, AFMC Commander; Master Sgt. Brian Partido; Master Sgt. Randy McKenzie; Technical Sgt. Kasmir Alford; Senior Airman Raquel Caramanno; and Chief Master Sgt. Michael Warner, AFMC Command Chief. (U.S. Air Force photo/Albert Bright)

Download Image: Full Size (2.56 MB)
Photo by:  |  VIRIN: 160309-F-BO631-255.JPG